March Madness Schedule 2020

We are hours away from entering March…..which means that we are that much closer to MARCH MADNESS! Here is a look at the schedule as of this moment. There will be more information posted as it becomes available.

  • Selection Sunday —March 15, 2020.
  • First Four — Tuesday and Wednesday, March 17-18, 2020
  • NCAA Tournament Round 1 — Thursday, March 19, and Friday, March 20, 2020
  • NCAA Tournament Round 2 — Saturday, March 21, and Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Sweet 16 — Thursday, March 26, and Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Elite 8 — Saturday, March 28, and Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Final Four — Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • 2020 NCAA championship game — Monday, April 6, 2020
Football In High Heels on Social Media
About Football In High Heels 1611 Articles
When sports and entertainment collide.